Menu

Members

 

 

 

  • Astrid Artner-Nehls
    Doctoral Student
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 - 82 4069
    artner-nehls@zalf.de
  • Ingrid Bunker
    Doctoral Student
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 - 82 4751
    Ingrid.Bunker@zalf.de
  • Steffi Dietrich
    Doctoral Student
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)341 – 2434 611
    Steffi.Dietrich@dbfz.de
  • Jonathan Friedrich
    Doctoral Student
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 - 82 425
    Jonathan.Friedrich@zalf.de
  • René Méité
    Doctoral Student
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 – 82 4752
    rene.meite@zalf.de
  • Dr. Sandra Uthes
    Project Leader
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 - 82 413
    uthes@zalf.de
  • Dr. Jana Zscheischler
    Project Leader
    BioKum
       
       

    BioKum — Cumulative effects of bio-economic strategies for a more sustainable agriculture

    Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
    Eberswalder Str. 84, 15374 Müncheberg
    0049 (0)33432 - 82 399
    jana.zscheischler@zalf.de